Staff Directory

Staff Position/Section Room # Ext. Email
Sanders, Louise Principal B101A 7706 lsanders@d187.org
Rodgers, Malika Instructional Specialist B101C 7720 mrodgers@d187.org
Perry, Lauren Secretary B101 7707 lperry@d187.org
Perez, Zulay Clerk B101 7705
Barnes, Glory Nurse A100 7709 gbarnes@d187.org
Dickman, Chelsea Speech C106 7724
Long, Jaime (.5) Psychologist C106 7963
Kunkler, Debbie (.5) Occupational Therapist C106 7724
Ehrenpreis, Benjamin Social Worker C108A behrenpreis@d187.org
Samuels, Stacy SPED Resource A111 7719 ssamuels@d187.org
Medansky, Susan SPED Resource A111 7708
Turska, Joanna ELL Resource B104 7721 jturska@d187.org
Solano, Jenny 3rd Grade Teacher/3-1 A105 7713 jsolano@d187.org
McNair, Kasey 3rd Grade Teacher/3-2 A107 7715 kmcnair@d187.org
Tamayo, Eduardo 3rd Grade ELL/3-3 A110 7718 etamayo@d187.org
Turner, Nicole 3rd Grade Teacher/3-4 A109 7717 nturner@d187.org
Law, Donna 4th Grade Teacher/4-1 A104 7712 dlaw@d187.org
Fransman, Penny 4th Grade ELL/4-2 A106 7714 pfransman@d187.org
Ehlert, Lauren 4th Grade Teacher/4-3 A101 7710 lehlert@d187.org
Sanni, Adedoyin 4th Grade Teacher/4-4 A108 7716 asanni@d187.org
Pajente, Jennifer 4th Grade ELL/4-5 A103 7711  jpajente@d187.org
Garvin, Clinton 5th Grade Teacher/5-1 C109 7728 cgarvin@d187.org
Ruiz, Ray 5th Grade ELL/5-2 C107 7727 rruiz@d187.org
Bodden, Andrea 5th Grade Teacher/5-3 C105 7725 abodden@d187.org
Schultz, Deborah 5th Grade Teacher/5-4 C103 7723 dschultz@d187.org
Hermetet, Katie 3rd-5th Grade Teacher/5-5 C101 7722 khermetet@d187.org
Ferguson, Candance Music C111 7729 cferguson@d187.org
Harris, Andre PE B100 7697 aharris@d187.org
McBride, Ryan Technology A112 7963 rmcbride@d187.org
McCarthy, Dante Library C108 7726 dmccarthy@d187.org
Brown, Laurence Para C101 7722 lbrown@d187.org
Gallegos, Rosy Para B104 7721 rgallegos@d187.org